International Association of Aviation Personnel Schools

Recente Tweets
Thomas Leoff and Jacqui Suren present results of RMT.0595 about modernisation of LO's and exam systems to EATS public 2016

Latest news:

The comment period for NPA 2016-3 has expired on Sept 12th 2016. The next step is done by EASA, formation of a review group. Nominations has been done by EASA and our chairman Thomas Leoff as he is involved as chair subSSCC flight standards. This group will do proposals for the CRD, comment response document. With this document a revised version will be published and again it is possible to give comment on those proposals for the definite version.